Reviews :)

Ever since our first review in 2014 we have stood by our commitment to provide Genuine Casio Timepieces with the best of services :)

If you would like to add your experience with Saazone kindly visit the link below:

https://web.facebook.com/pg/saazoneKE/reviews/?ref=page_internal

Thank You All for standing by us through this exciting journey :)


Chero Tich recommends Saazone Kenya LTD.
26 April 2019 at 23:57 · 
Excellent customer service:), Genuine piece,.......will definitely come back for another .
keep it up!

Wanjiku Ndegwa recommends Saazone Kenya LTD.
25 April 2019 at 17:34 · 
The piece was beyond fantastic. He loved it! Alanwar is prompt in response and has amazing customer service. I will definitely come back for another timepiece! Great job Alanwar :)

Ntagu Aitagwa Julia recommends Saazone Kenya LTD.
20 November 2018 · 
Amazing customer service...beautiful watches. I got an exquisite piece. Thank you Anwar. (Angela)

Elijah Karagu Chase recommends Saazone Kenya LTD.
19 November 2018 · 
There customer care is top notch

Seth Taliani reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 5 star
27 February 2018 · 
Top quality time pieces and genuine.

James Jammiekironji Karanja reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 5 star
26 December 2017 · 
I love watches and my love for edifice came as a result of checking out ya watches. I have an edifice thanks to you.

Wangui Kiili reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 5 star
28 October 2017 · 
Customer service is on another level. These guys not only sell quality products but they genuinely love their customers!

Judie Chepngetich reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 5 star
3 October 2017 · 
Excellent customer service, prompt delivery..thanks!

Inscribe Kenya reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 5 star
5 June 2017 · 
Saazone is THE place for amazing time pieces. Amaing customer service, awesome delivery time.... ohhh... did i mntion 100% genuine casio watches?

Kevin Mawia reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 5 star
5 May 2017 · 
I have bought three watches so far and theyre all awesome and original, the service is also exemplary

CeCe Obuya reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 5 star
1 May 2017 · 
I have bought 2 Casio watches from them.Customer service is on point. Quality Watches

Husseiniglass Kenya reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 5 star
23 March 2017 · 
they have nice range , they are the best in town!!

Darius Wambua Reuben reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 5 star
16 March 2017 · 
Excellent customer care service,Genuine products,fair price,delivery on time...to them the customer is the number one priority!You are the best!

John Kabiru reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 5 star
21 February 2017 · 
Great delivery timings less than 3 hours to deliver to Kikuyu plus the lady behind the phone knows her stuff and good interpersonal skills keep up

Hafiz Musa reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 5 star
16 February 2017 · 
Wow this is real deal, the service is good and overnite delivery is just amazing the time pieces are original stuff. Keep it up

Carolyne Kuria reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 5 star
16 February 2017 · 
Very timely delivery, ordered for a watch for my daughter and in an hour's time it had been delivered. That's very impressive. Keep it up.

Catherine Majani reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 4 star
16 February 2017 · 
Good prices on the timepieces and I had mine delivered soon after I made my query at no extra cost. Great response and customer service from Saazone.

Michael Njogu K reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 5 star
4 February 2017 · 
Great watch collection. What you see is what you get!

Naneu Torome reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 5 star
23 January 2017 · 
Awesome. Timely delivery. Perfect customer care. Coming back soon

Mtoto Wa Njiri reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 5 star
17 January 2017 · 
I totally love the reception,the products which are genuine and great so glad I came across this site....come back for more.Thank you Saazone😁

Sheila Mwangi reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 4 star
13 January 2017 · 
Great customer service and really awesome pieces!

Dunn Mburu reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 5 star
10 January 2017 · 
Third timepiece down the line.. Still coming for the fourth one soon....

Ann Njoroge reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 5 star
10 January 2017 · 
Got my piece some two months ago delivered at my doorstep. Professionalism at it's best. Timely responses and well answered questions. Keep it up.

Kuchio Asonga reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 5 star
7 January 2017 · 
The watches are well priced compared to most watch vendors in Nairobi. The assortment of Casios are the largest I have encountered at the best price for original watches. There are dozens of watch dealers but this is a vendor you can trust. There one year warranty serves to increase their credibility.

Peshy Mbugua reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 5 star
6 December 2016 · 
Excellent products and timely delivery services. I have my eye on a few pieces and I will not hesitate to come back.

Kate Ladash reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 5 star
1 December 2016 · 
Amazing customer service offering trouble free online shopping experience. What you see on their site is EXACTLY WHAT YOU GET at the shop or delivered to you. 100% genuine products worth every cent you spend.
To anyone looking to purchase a timepiece, SAAZONE is the place.

Lul Osman reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 5 star
15 November 2016 · 
I had an awesome experience .. the order is perfect and they talk to you all the way from the questions you have to the time your order comes .. the person behind the whatsapp number is so cool..Jacqui Mugambi reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 5 star
12 November 2016 · 
I'd have to say your response is spot on! Purchsed my fossil watch and I totally love it, not to mention it's authentic!! Thank you saazone, looking forward to my next piece.

Gichuru Wachira reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 5 star
9 October 2016 · 
Great service and amazing watches. I loved the experience

Hayaty Hilwa reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 5 star
26 September 2016 · 
I Bought a watch for mylove and he absolutely loved it. Quality and affordable watches best services i have ever received from any online store.They delivered the watch before i paid for it . Their coustomer service is excellent thumbs up for Saa zone thank you so much and am looking forward to get another watch soon keep it up guys

Salmin Salim reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 5 star
24 September 2016 · 
Top services and excellent customer service one of the best online shops

Eric Kyarigakos Munene reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 5 star
17 September 2016 · 
Great timepieces at the best prices. Got my genuine Casio Edifice delivered to my doorstep today at no extra cost! Excellent response time, great customer care! Fast delivery and convinient payment method. I will recommend all collectors of timepieces to get in to get in touch with Saazone! Looking forward to my next piece. Thanks.

Denis Walusaka reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 5 star
1 September 2016 · 
Bought two pieces from these guys and their services are excellent..best customer care and efficient services

Sajid Jaffer reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 5 star
25 August 2016 · 
Prompt service and excellent products!

Georges Wachirah reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 5 star
13 May 2016 · 
You'll not be dissaponited. Excellent Service, plus 1 year warranty.Sophie Nyang'or reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 5 star
29 April 2016 · 
Bought a watch from Saazone last month, absolutely loved it,amazing quality... Their customer service was also top notch and my delivery was done within 20 minutes. I also Paid via mpesa. Thanks guys....and thumbs up

Chau John reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 5 star
21 April 2016 · 
Bought two awesome watches. Excellent service, True to their word and trustworthy

Banny Webz reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 5 star
17 April 2016 · 
I got my watch from here.. I love it.. Coming to buy another one soon

Adhis Nyasembokakiya reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 5 star
16 April 2016 · 
Ur delivery was very prompt and the courier crew was friendly lookin forwd to doin biz again wth u

Talaa Jebet Kulei reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 5 star
12 April 2016 · 
Bought a watch for my boyfriend last month and he absolutely loved it!!Quality and affordable watches plus awesome customer service. Thank you Saa Zone and keep it up!

Heckman Arima Wasunna reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 5 star
6 April 2016 · 
Was impressed by the service, Note that I'm a hard guy to impress!! Got the WS220-9A Prompt delivery to my door step. Original, quality product.

Ibrahim Aunali reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 5 star
2 April 2016 · 
They have an amazing and wide variety aswell as quality service and very friendly people.

Zainab Mustafa Essaji reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 5 star
11 March 2016 · 
Highly recommended enterprise. They offer personalized service with a smile.

Jossart Zozo reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 5 star
4 March 2016 · 
Great quality, delivery done on time, everything the way you expected it.


Lucas K Mbela reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 4 star
2 March 2016 · 
I ordered for Edifice Casio E 45 through whatsapp their response was very first. I was advised to pay half of the recommended price via M - pesa and the balance to be paid once I receive the product which I did. I immediately received a message that they had received the cash and they were arranging to send the watch that same day evening. Believe me or not by 11 am the following day the parcel was on my desk at Wundanyi, Taita Taveta then I paid the balance of which they acknowledged receipt. Oh..!!! what a wonderful service, keep it up Saazone I will always remain your business friend.

Njeri Mburu Kanake reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 5 star
1 February 2016 · 
Excellent service! It was a pleasure doing business with saazone. I highly recommend it for quality watches and efficient customer service. Asante sana!

Gitonga Mugo reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 4 star
29 January 2016 · 
...never disappoints, awesome pieces would go back again & again!

Asifa Zulfiquar reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 5 star
29 January 2016 · 
Prompt service and excellent quality watches. Keep it up

Moses Oloo reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 5 star
22 January 2016 · 
This is a very reliable organisation. They delivered my time piece in a record time of less than 24 hours even before I had made full payment. It was exactly what I had ordered. I will definitely buy more from saazone.

Ktiongik Bet reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 5 star
22 January 2016 · 
I have get three pieces of watches(quality according to ma request specification:even they donot have they order to japan.i like their service and can recomend to ma friends.please continue the same spirit and in future you try to expands to other electronics but donot try to divert from your main work of saa

Muthoni Ritho reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 5 star
22 January 2016 · 
Great service !Warm reception, lots of options.And I got my strap adjusted to fit too.Great work!

Njeri Wa Shem reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 5 star
30 October 2015 · 
Best services I have ever received from an online store. They even delivered the watch even before I paid for it. Their customer service is excellent.

RIchard Lion reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 5 star
14 October 2015 · 
I love the variety. So much to choose from. Friendly staff. I also like the fact they are easy to access in the CBD.

Kulsum Varvani reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 5 star
8 September 2015 · 
Excellent service & quality! I'm yet to come across anyone who delivers faster than saazone! I'm impressed! ☺

JaneRose Gatobu Jr. reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 5 star
25 August 2015 · 
I've bought watches from them. Perfect quality amazing customer service timely delivery Just the perfect place to get original timepieces

Jayne Njenga reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 5 star
6 August 2015 · 
Wow! Excellent service. Chose my watch was delivered and I paid pap! 
Awesome! Thank you ;-)

Farida Qusay Hassanali reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 5 star
2 August 2015 · 
Excellent quality watches. Excellent customer care. You have always rescued me. Thank you.

Emanuel Dominic Goetz reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 5 star
3 July 2015 · 
Amazing response time and customer service. Genuine time pieces for reasonable prices.

Great company!

Already looking at the next pieces to expand my collection

Allan Kinyanjui reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 5 star
30 June 2015 · 
Response time....check....quality..check...delivery time...check.Ths is one company id recommend to anyone even in my sleep.kudos for a job well done....n need I mention how awesome the timepiece is..

Arif Bukera reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 5 star
29 June 2015 · 
Very good service from saa zone. Infact they also gave me three watches to choose from . Delivery guy was very friendly and they have best watches with fare prices. Keep it up saa zone

Hamilton Mwamburi reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 5 star
24 June 2015 · 
Only the best genuine Casio merchant this side of the continent.real talk.

Lynett Onyango reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 5 star
20 June 2015 · 
Excellent products from amazing people. I just loooved my timepiece and believe its the best I've ever owned. You'll never go wrong with saa zone. Thanks good people for making it happen.

Esatia Aseka reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 5 star
19 June 2015 · 
Excellent delivery time and customer-client relationship.

Nanny Bhamra reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 5 star
17 June 2015 · 
Amazing experience with saazone! Such prompt service and delivery, simply awesome! Keep it up saazone!

Ronnie Mbugua reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 5 star
3 June 2015 · 
Great customer service and prompt delivery, thanks guys

Manu Balla reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 5 star
29 May 2015 · 
I son love your professionalism.The watches are great,customer service great and lastly allow me to repeat...Your watches are amazing ....I am so so in love with the ones I bought. ..

Monthe Munguti reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 5 star
25 May 2015 · 
The best online sellers I've dealt with so far with the best before and after sales customer service .I wld recommend them anyday

Eva Kangurù reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 5 star
25 May 2015 · 
Very soft spoken representative. And excellent customer service. And their products are to die for!

Louis Onkunya reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 5 star
23 April 2015 · 
Excellent service, prompt delivery, genuine stuff. Kudos

Ashif Sajan reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 5 star
1 April 2015 · 
Keep it up guys! Service, reponse time and prices - Ten out of Ten! Thumbs-up.

Abbie Muigai Cirü reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 5 star
1 April 2015 · 
Excellent response time, wonderful reception and the watches are definitely value for money. Kudos Saazone.

Jatin Ghaghda reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 5 star
17 March 2015 · 
Excellent service and excellent product, reasonably priced products

Mwinyi Gakuria reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 4 star
17 March 2015 · 
Prompt delivery time. Good customer relations. Keep it up.Ken Lennys Gitonga reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 5 star
16 March 2015 · 
I was delighted with a quick digital quotation and immediate physical delivery of the product. KudosEvans Mwakera reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 5 star
13 March 2015 · 
Incredible Page. Awesome use of facebook. Quality Products. Blessings.Thitu Ndegwa reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 5 star
12 March 2015 · 
I received exceptional service. Had an option of selecting among many timepieces. Keep up the service delivery

Ronald Akungwi reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 5 star
11 March 2015 · 
This company is just marvellous. I ordered for a time piece and it was deliverd as fast as I have never experienced by any other company. All I heard from my secretary was that "Fargo courier staff are here with aparcel for you"

Am getting another piece from them and would advise my friends to look no further but just make that contact and you are the owner of a great time piece or have a gift for a friend. Keep up Saazone

Isaiah Mkenya Mzalendo reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 5 star
2 March 2015 · 
I have this watch i bought and it's fantastic. Can wait for my next order

Amos Akoya reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 5 star
1 March 2015 · 
Superb. Fast. Efficient and excellent delivery turn around time. Thanks Anwar and team.

Mohamed Gharib reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 5 star
28 February 2015 · 
Awesome time pieces and fantastic service delivery

Filipo Naibei reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 5 star
18 February 2015 · 
Great guys great products!!! Kudos!!!!
I recommend them for u out there.

Nyar Mumias reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 5 star
12 February 2015 · 
Very very professional....will always be back!!! Very happy customer

Hancey Kamau reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 5 star
12 February 2015 · 
quick delivery ,quality and original timepieces.Good work.

Bernard Ropp reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 5 star
27 January 2015 · 
Excellent job saa zone team. Great timepiece you supplied

Myk Odera reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 5 star
22 January 2015 · 
Excellent response time, quick delivery, variety and helpful delivery guy. time piece is good

Riany Krista reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 5 star
20 January 2015 · 
The time pieces are to die for, seriously. Value for money, they make a statement too. Prompt service, I can't get enough of my time pieces. Thank you Saazone :-)))

Kim Steven reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 5 star
19 January 2015 · 
Top Notch service and great quality watches. Definately the people to call for the best watches in town. Great doing business with you.

Twalib Ali Said reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 5 star
19 January 2015 · 
The have nice watches .just bought one.
Delivered within 24hours time from nairobi to mombasa.

Carolyne Elstrup reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 5 star
31 December 2014 · 
Was very pleased with what I ordered, having been my husbands gift, he loved it too. Great service saa zone

Baba Katana reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 5 star
12 December 2014 · 
Wonderful watch, wonderful service. Love the fact you bent backwards to satisfy this customer. The recepient is one very happy lady. Thanks again!

Sheila Kimwattan Cherono reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 5 star
11 December 2014 · 
You guys have the best response time. You delivered to me a variety of watches to choose from despite ordering one. Keep it up saazone!! Keep it up.

AL Mansoor Nairobi reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 5 star
9 December 2014 · 
Quality time pieces. i would rather spend abit more and get original stuff.

Jay Jey reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 5 star
1 December 2014 · 
Great service and fast response. Giving warranty for the watches just topped it for me. keep up!

Gattuso Alibhai reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 5 star
30 November 2014 · 
Great service n reasonable n great choices of da branded watches!!! Excellent n kip up da great service!!

Ahmed Shah reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 5 star
27 November 2014 · 
excellence, honesty and integrity. price is also affordable. quality products for less price!! amazing team.

Wyclife Kipruto reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 5 star
27 November 2014 · 
Allan, I love your Customer Service. The Item was well packaged and the Turn Around Time, Very Impressive. Keep it up.

Shamim Balaraman reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 5 star
12 November 2014 · 
Highly recommend! Great service and selection!

Shayma Abdulrahman reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 5 star
12 November 2014 · 
Excellent customer service and products. You were ready to deliver the watch immediately I ordered. Highly recommended!

Nic Thuita reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 5 star
10 November 2014 · 
Great customer service, good pricing, and the watches are legit. Definitely buying another piece from here.

Inam Wela reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 5 star
17 October 2014 · 
OH MY!!!!ONE,your response time is unbelievable!It took less than 24 hours...quite impressive!TWO,i love that i ordered for just one item and you sent me a variety to choose from within my choice range!!exceptional service...you wowed me!

Kehodo Dennis reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 5 star
4 October 2014 · 
Nice pieces and excellent overall customer service.

Wangai Mwaniki reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 5 star
26 September 2014 · 
Excellent service. Quick online response and the delivery service was superb. Definitely deserves the highest rating.

Jesse Owino reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 5 star
25 September 2014 · 
This is impressive on response time and delivery

Taher Noorani reviewed Saazone Kenya LTD – 5 star
22 September 2014 · 
Excellent customer service!!:)) an awesome collection worth cheking out!!!